Region I

PASS Region I includes Air Traffic Organization (ATO) bargaining unit employees, except those in Region V, in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia and Wisconsin, and employees working at the FAA’s Eastern Regional Office as well as in facilities in Europe and Africa.  

Region I Vice President

Robert Seagrave
(202) 972-0608

Region I Assistants

Bruce Milroy
(202) 972-0837

Rick White
(202) 972-0970

Download Rep Directory


1000 characters left