PASS represents several bargaining units at the FAA throughout the country and in several foreign locations, including Air Traffic Organization (ATO), Aviation Safety (AVS), Air Traffic Services, Flight Program Operations and Mission Support Services. PASS also represents civilian Department of Defense (DoD) employees at Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point. PASS membership is divided into five regions. PASS Regions I, II and III align with FAA boundaries and consist of employees in the ATO bargaining unit. PASS Region IV encompasses AVS employees nationwide, and PASS Region V includes employees in Air Traffic Services, Flight Program Operations, Mission Support Services and the DoD bargaining units.

Region I

RegionI Map

PASS Region I includes Air Traffic Organization (ATO) bargaining unit employees, except those in Region V, in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia and Wisconsin, and employees working at the FAA’s Eastern Regional Office as well as in facilities in Europe and Africa.

Find a PASS Region I Representative

Read more ...

Region II

RegionII Map

PASS Region II is comprised of Air Traffic Organization (ATO) employees, except those in Region V, located in the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Kentucky, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee and Texas. Region II also includes the territory of Puerto Rico and the territory of the Virgin Islands and all facilities in Central and South America.

Find a PASS Region II Representative

Read more ...

Region III

RegionIII Map

PASS Region III includes Air Traffic Organization (ATO) employees, except those in Region V, in Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, and the Pacific/Asian facilities, the territories of Guam, American Samoa and Saipan.


Find a PASS Region III Representative

Read more ...

Region IV

RegionIV Map

PASS Region IV is comprised of Aviation Safety (AVS) employees at the FAA. This includes a nationwide bargaining unit of flight standards employees who are responsible for setting regulatory standards and for accomplishing certification, inspection, surveillance investigation and enforcement of air safety regulations for air operators and airmen. Region IV also includes employees at Aircraft Certification Manufacturing Inspection District Offices (MIDOs), who work to ensure the integrity of the aircraft manufacturing process.

Find a Region IV representative

Read more ...

Region V

RegionV Map

PASS Region V includes Air Traffic Organization (ATO) Air Traffic Services, Flight Program Operations and Mission Support Services, and Department of Defense (DoD) employees. Air Traffic Services employees are located at air traffic control towers, terminal radar approach control facilities, air route traffic control centers nationwide. Flight Program Operations employees are assigned to offices in California, Georgia. Michigan, New Jersey, Oklahoma and Texas. Mission Support Services employees are assigned to Aeronautical Information Services in Maryland, Oklahoma and Texas and Service Centers in Georgia, Texas and Washington State. PASS DoD members are located at the Marine Corps Air Station in Cherry Point, N.C.

Find a PASS Region V Representative

Read more ...

1000 characters left